Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Are there any prospective medical students out there, for 2014 entry?
    Where are you guys thinking of applying?
    I'm a non-UK EU-student.

ReputationRep:
    Hi !
    Yes, I am thinking of applying for Graduate Entry 2014 entry. I am an international student as well adn am thinking of applying to KCL and Warwick at the moment. Where are you thinking of applying?

ReputationRep:
    I'm not too sure for the colleges since I can't really be choosing any with a low GPA, I'm set on bringing it up to at least a 2.99 by the end of this year and a 3.2 by the first semester and if possible a 3.4/5 by the end of next year (I think sixth-form for Britain/ I'm a junior next year {US}). I'll start applying to Universities this summer if possible, especially in Ireland and the UK, I really want to be in either Queen's Belfast or Galway. If not Ill do it a bit earlier during the year.
    I know, my grades are quite low for wanting to become a doctor, but I've got a backup plan in case medicine fails) I only chose this degree a few months before, fairly recent but I fell in love with Biology.

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    Hi, non-UK EU entry for 2014 here too

Thinking about Edinburgh or Glasgow, Belfast, Cambridge and Nottingham

What about you?

ReputationRep:
    Having received four rejections this year I am ready to reapply in the summer.
    I am definitely going to reapply to Leicester but a lot of where to apply rests on the UKCAT so will have to wait and see for the other places

ReputationRep:
    hi guys Im a prospective graduate student, i still havent looked into unis..when is a good time to start revising for the ukcat?
    • Study Helper

ReputationRep:
    Study Helper
    (Original post by euphoricsmile)
    hi guys Im a prospective graduate student, i still havent looked into unis..when is a good time to start revising for the ukcat?