Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    I'm studying AQA Geography specification A physical and human geography. I have already taken my physical examination and my human exam is only in a few days 08/06/16. Does anyone have any predictions of the questions and especially the casestudies for these topics:
    Population,
    Globalisation and
    Tourism.

Please reply asap .Thanks.

ReputationRep:
    I've done very little revision for this!!! Is it possible to learn everything in 1.5 days?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by amanii_ox)
    I've done very little revision for this!!! Is it possible to learn everything in 1.5 days?
    Definitely not impossible if you put the hours and effort in! My best advice would be to just revise the case studies as much as possible because even if you're not sure on the other questions, your case study mark can give you a huge boost overall!

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by bmagcse2016)
    Definitely not impossible if you put the hours and effort in! My best advice would be to just revise the case studies as much as possible because even if you're not sure on the other questions, your case study mark can give you a huge boost overall!

Posted from TSR Mobile
    thanks for believing, i couldn't make myself do it! goodluck btw !! <3

ReputationRep:
    My teachers predicted practically the questions for the physical paper so for population they have predicted something about migration into the EU for the eight marker, with a question on the demographic transition model. For globalisation they have also predicted the growth of China as an economic giant for the eight marker with further questions on renewable energy and importing food. I don't do tourism so cannot help you with that. These are quite likely to come up as like I said my teachers accurately predicted the last paper but do revise everything else as it is not guaranteed that questions on these topics will be asked

ReputationRep: