Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Hi, I'm joining CLC sixth form this September and is there anyone who is also doing that?
    I'm quite nervous about it because I'm so bad at making friends and talking to people And most of the girls may already know each other for a long time(There will be about 40 new girls into sixth form?? Which is better I think...)
    I'm an overseas student but I'm in another girls' school in the country now
    My current school is not that academically strong which also makes me feel worried....
    I hope I can do Maths,Physics,Economics and RS A Levels.
    Anyone who is a current student,could you please give some advice about girls there,teachers and boarding?
    Anyone who is the same as me please contact me!
    Thanks

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by ioriiii773)
    Hi, I'm joining CLC sixth form this September and is there anyone who is also doing that?
    I'm quite nervous about it because I'm so bad at making friends and talking to people And most of the girls may already know each other for a long time(There will be about 40 new girls into sixth form?? Which is better I think...)
    My current school is not that academically strong which also makes me feel worried....
    Anyone who is a current student,could you please give some advice about girls there,teachers and boarding?
    Thanks
    Hi!
    I am also joining CLC for sixth form starting this September.
    I also will be a boarder but I live in the UK.
    I have put down History, French, English and Classical Civilisation as my A Level choices.
    If you want to get in touch, feel free
    Lily

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by lilykirkby)
    Hi!
    I am also joining CLC for sixth form starting this September.
    I also will be a boarder but I live in the UK.
    I have put down History, French, English and Classical Civilisation as my A Level choices.
    If you want to get in touch, feel free