Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Im in yr 11 and literally dont CARE about GCSES anymore i dont care if i fail so all of you who want to pass HAVE FUN bc i am not bothered from now on imCBA to revise bc its HELLA LONG if i pass i pass YOU CAN BLAME SCIENCE for making me turn MAD dont let GCSES take over your minds from now all i care about is PROM and THATS IT! If i walk into the exam and i know THEN I KNOW. Can anyone relate? Follow me on Instagram: Theonly_tristdan and Snapchat: T.starshipain

ReputationRep:
    oh wow ur so right like literally all i care about is prom im studying prom likes theres no tomorrow

ReputationRep:
    i didn't care at first, then I thought
    ill be hella stressed after GCSEs finish and regret every single bit of not revising.
    but if i do revise i could do a lot of **** on the summer holidays

ReputationRep:
    Wish I could be that chill about exams

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by llllloos)
    oh wow ur so right like literally all i care about is prom im studying prom likes theres no tomorrow
    are you mocking me

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by purplepeacock)
    Wish I could be that chill about exams
    IKR

ReputationRep:
    2 weeks of work for 11 weeks of summer. I got bare zoots lined up and reading fest along with prom and holidays. Im from London so gonna be rooftopping and that so idm tbh. Loads of motives and drinking drinks i dont pay for so.. mad ting and as a guy the World Cup is gonna be a banger

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by f_spanish)
    2 weeks of work for 11 weeks of summer. I got bare zoots lined up and reading fest along with prom and holidays. Im from London so gonna be rooftopping and that so idm tbh. Loads of motives and drinking drinks i dont pay for so.. mad ting and as a guy the World Cup is gonna be a banger
    you have a POINT but i still do not CARE F GCSES

ReputationRep: