The Student Room Group
Students in Lecture Theatre, University of Liverpool
University of Liverpool
Liverpool

University of Liverpool in London International Accounting

I'm planning to enrol for Msc International Accounting from Uol for the academic year 2019/20. Im currently an ACCA student so will enter with this route (after F9 exam). Can anyone please give me a brief review of the course and the university, and how have students found job prospects since finishing?
Hi - sorry you haven't had a response to this yet. I'm just going to bump the thread in the hope that someone sees this and can help :h:

Why do I this?

Students in Lecture Theatre, University of Liverpool
University of Liverpool
Liverpool
Original post by pavanmir
I'm planning to enrol for Msc International Accounting from Uol for the academic year 2019/20. Im currently an ACCA student so will enter with this route (after F9 exam). Can anyone please give me a brief review of the course and the university, and how have students found job prospects since finishing?

I graduated from the University of Liverpool in London on the MSc Accounting programme (the ICAEW equivalent) to your programme. I can answer questions around campus, career advice, academics etc -- I have some knowledge of the MSc International Accounting programme, however, you will be the 2nd intake to have done the programme.
Reply 3
Hi,
I was wondering if you know anything about MSc finance & investment mgmt programme in terms of teaching qualities, intensity of studying and career opportunities? I believe the accounting programme shares some courses with this one? There’s only few info I can find. So really appreciate it if you can elaborate on these aspects. Thank you in advance!!
Original post by zsczg
Hi,