The Student Room Group
Well there's nothing more gay than a man and a woman in bed together.
thought she had already done it and then had to hug you to sleep because you were sore? didn't you learn your lesson?
“A bit gay” 😂😂
Original post by Anonymous
My girlfriend wants to peg me because she claims it will give me an amazing orgasm but because I would be anally penetrated I think that it would hurt and that I would feel a bit gay.

Yeah, I would say it is a bit gay. Unless you say #nohomo of course
Its not even turned 12 & these threads are starting already
Reply 6
Original post by black tea
thought she had already done it and then had to hug you to sleep because you were sore? didn't you learn your lesson?

No I've never done this before.
No I've never done this before.

I suspect you haven't even had sex
Reply 8
Original post by black tea
I suspect you haven't even had sex

I've had sex before. I lost my virginity to my ex girlfriend 2 years ago when I was 18.
Original post by Elize W