The Student Room Group

First all nighter for alevels 😮

Hi, I’m a year 13 student who has wasted the first 5 days of their Easter Holidays. So here’s where I’m going to keep track of my all nighter (till about 4) if I can stay awake.(I very much doubt I will) but other year 13’s also in the same position feel free to post...

WARNING: I probably will fall asleep half way through

Scroll to see replies

I'd say try and get at least two hours of sleep. It will make it easier for you to concentrate tomorrow and you will still get some stuff done tonight. : ) It's more efficient that way because otherwise it will be very difficult for you to remain focused tomorrow.
Reply 2
No because I’m literally in the same position as you , idk why I didn’t revise for the days I missed idk what is up with me because I’m deffo regretting it , I do biology chemistry and psychology and bio and chem is a nightmare ….
Original post by mystudentlife
Hi, I’m a year 13 student who has wasted the first 5 days of their Easter Holidays. So here’s where I’m going to keep track of my all nighter (till about 4) if I can stay awake.(I very much doubt I will) but other year 13’s also in the same position feel free to post...

Good luck!

Don't push yourself too hard and remember to take regular breaks :smile:

changing her pfp only hours after getting a new one - smh :biggrin:
THANKS! Completely forgot to get water even tho I’ve been fasting all day lol
I remember my first all nighter- it was for gaming, not for A-levels, though they happened at the same time! :lol:

Since Uni they're fairly ubiquitous though :cry:
Original post by Serene Dreams
I'd say try and get at least two hours of sleep. It will make it easier for you to concentrate tomorrow and you will still get some stuff done tonight. : ) It's more efficient that way because otherwise it will be very difficult for you to remain focused tomorrow.