The Student Room Group
Waterfront bar, King's College
King's College London
London

King's college London applicants/offer holders 2023

Just here to connect with people who have applied or have received offers from KCL

Scroll to see replies

The official KCL 2023 thread on here does basically the same thing; I'd recommend you check that out :smile:

I've received an offer from KCL for biomed though! :biggrin:
Waterfront bar, King's College
King's College London
London
Reply 2
That's great....
Yeah I just discovered the thread you are talking about. I am a newbie using TSR that's why I got confused.
Btw may I know whether you are an international or a UK applicant because I have some basic queries to be resolved...
Original post by Mahakaal
That's great....
Yeah I just discovered the thread you are talking about. I am a newbie using TSR that's why I got confused.
Btw may I know whether you are an international or a UK applicant because I have some basic queries to be resolved...

No problem! Since you're new, please read the forum rules before properly using the site. The most basic ones you should be aware of are no spamming, no bullying, no sharing other social media accounts here, no buying or selling items, and no posting the same question over and over again for responses.

I'm an international applicant, what about you? :smile:
Reply 4
Okay, thank you for the brief guidelines.
I am an International student too. And i've received an offer for MSc Economics
Okay, thank you for the brief guidelines.
I am an International student too. And i've received an offer for MSc Economics

Congrats! :biggrin: I've received an offer for BSc Biomedical Science! :smile:
Reply 6
Original post by sleep_supremacy
Congrats! :biggrin: I've received an offer for BSc Biomedical Science! :smile:

All the best!
you got some real work ahead of you now lol.
May I know what kind of accommodation are you looking for.