The Student Room Group
On campus building at University of South Wales
University of South Wales

Photography for fashion and advertising

I'm studying photography for fashion and advertising in september, is anyone else starting this course? just want to meet who i'll be working with :biggrin:

Scroll to see replies

Reply 1
Original post by Jakecox
I'm studying photography for fashion and advertising in september, is anyone else starting this course? just want to meet who i'll be working with :biggrin:

I guess this is a little bit late but I am :smile: If I get the grade that is, lol.
On campus building at University of South Wales
University of South Wales
Reply 2
Original post by lgoldup
I guess this is a little bit late but I am :smile: If I get the grade that is, lol.

cool, hopefully you will :smile:
Reply 3
Hope so :smile: are you coming straight from A level or have you done an art foundation?

Posted from TSR Mobile
Reply 4
I have come from A levels
Reply 5
Cool :smile: you moving into halls?

Posted from TSR Mobile
Reply 6
Original post by lgoldup
Cool :smile: you moving into halls?

Posted from TSR Mobile

Yeah if i can, are you ?
Reply 7
Original post by Jakecox
Yeah if i can, are you ?

Might see you around then :smile: I've applied for accommodation but I think we have to wait until August to find out room details? Not sure ha
Reply 8
Cool should see you around then and yeah we find out in august about accommodation 😄

Posted from TSR Mobile
Original post by Jakecox
Cool should see you around then and yeah we find out in august about accommodation 😄

Posted from TSR Mobile

I know I'm really late haha but I'm studying this too and in block G where abouts are you?
(edited 9 years ago)
Original post by lucielucie94
I know I'm really late haha but I'm studying this too and in block G where abouts are you?

Hi, I'm late also 😂
I'm doing this course too!

Posted from TSR Mobile
Reply 12