The Student Room Group
Students researching, Cardiff Metropolitan University (UWIC)
Cardiff Metropolitan University
Visit website

Cardiff Met - Liberty Court

Heyy,
I thought it would be good to start a post to see what other Cardiff Met students are staying at Liberty Court this year? :smile:

I'm 24 from Birmingham originally but have been living in Somerset for the past year - going to be studying Human Nutrition and Dietetics.
According to my contract I'll be staying in flat 063 room D.

Look forward to meeting you all soon!

Scroll to see replies

Original post by LS_1991
Heyy,
I thought it would be good to start a post to see what other Cardiff Met students are staying at Liberty Court this year? :smile:

I'm 24 from Birmingham originally but have been living in Somerset for the past year - going to be studying Human Nutrition and Dietetics.
According to my contract I'll be staying in flat 063 room D.

Look forward to meeting you all soon!

Hiya!

I'm studying a foundation course leading to Biomedical Sciences, 19, London originally, but I've moved around a lot.

My contract wasn't specific, so I'm not sure where my room is, but I'm going to be staying at Liberty Court! It'll be nice to get to know who's going to be around ^^
(edited 8 years ago)
Students researching, Cardiff Metropolitan University (UWIC)
Cardiff Metropolitan University
Visit website
Reply 2
Original post by MinnelliGee
Hiya!

I'm studying a foundation course leading to Biomedical Sciences, 19, London originally, but I've moved around a lot.

My contract wasn't specific, so I'm not sure where my room is, but I'm going to be staying at Liberty Court! It'll be nice to get to know who's going to be around ^^

Hiya,
I am Fransiga and I am going to study a foundation course leading to Biomedical Sciences,19 as well but from Leicester !!! The thing is that I am going to live in the Victoria Halls... It's nice and relieving to meet actually someone of the same course!