gemstone100
Badges: 9
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 years ago
Hey guys i have decided to make a page for predictions, just so people can post on here too. If anyone has any predictions feel free to share
Ellennn.d
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
I honestly have no idea as its the last year using this spec so they could throw anything into it, although for cog dev, most likely not nativist/ip as that came up last year solely on the studies i.e baillergeon and siegler
annabelledevey
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
Hey I reckon it'll be bowlby because that hasn't come up in about six years! I don't ever like to say just in case it is wrong lol. Also I think fear arousal might come up in substance! X
annabelledevey
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
+ also where's the page to the predictions ? I'm new to this page haha so I don't know much about it
gemstone100
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 years ago
Looking at old papers. I feel for attachment the long answer will be on attachment and short answers will be on friendship.

How mucg revsion does everyone have left

Posted from TSR Mobile
student9977
Badges: 1
Report 3 years ago
How did you guys find psyb3?
NThapa
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
It went better than I thought! But now I'm really worried about high grade boundaries haha. You?
gemstone100
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 3 years ago
What did you guys put for the attachment bowlby question

Posted from TSR Mobile
twigface
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
Do any of you guys do Stress or Social development??

If so how did you tackle the essay questions? they were very open ended and difficult imo.

Personally, i think i messed up by treating the Ainsworth essay as purely a "Discuss Ainsworth's Strange Situation"!!
NThapa
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
(Original post by twigface)
Do any of you guys do Stress or Social development??

If so how did you tackle the essay questions? they were very open ended and difficult imo.