The Student Room Group

New Years: Without a shadow(dweller) of a doubt

Shadow's New Year Blog!

A brief intro, I'm shadowdwelller, and I'm an ST member for a fair few sections on the site. I'm a recent CompSci graduate, and am about 4 months into a job in Software Development :woo:

I thought I'd jump on board the blogging as I have a bunch of stuff I want to do or improve this year, and I'm much better at that when I can look back at what I've achieved... and also when other people can help hold me accountable :tongue:

2018 Goals:
- Eat healthier
- Read 2 books a week
- Improve time management
- Learn more French
- Take more time to relax
- Take more photos

I'll put a bit of a more structured update to this soon probably, and update it fairly regularly. If you want to be tagged in said updates then let me know and I'll add you to the quote list.

P.S. Please excuse the terrible pun of a title, I couldn't resist :getmecoat:

Tags and Stuff

(edited 6 years ago)
Superb title.:yep:

Also, "a fair few sections on the site" :rofl:

Please Tag:colondollar:
Original post by 04MR17
Superb title.:yep:

Also, "a fair few sections on the site" :rofl:

Please Tag:colondollar:

Why thank you! :hat2:

I appreciated your title too :mmm:

Added you to the tag list - likewise for yours pls :tongue:
:hugs: good luck shadow
tag please :puppyeyes:
I'm on book 2 of 2 this week, so as long as I finish it by Sunday, I'm set on that goal :dumbells:
Reply 5
Original post by shadowdweller
I'm on book 2 of 2 this week, so as long as I finish it by Sunday, I'm set on that goal :dumbells:

Need any book recommendations?
Original post by Rigel
Need any book recommendations?

Book recommendations are always very much appreciated! :love:
Please add me to the tag list :smile: Brilliant title :biggrin:
Original post by Labrador99
Please add me to the tag list :smile: Brilliant title :biggrin:

Have added you, thanks! :ahee:
Reply 9
Original post by shadowdweller