The Student Room Group

A level help!!

Hello,
I am studying A level Biology, Chemistry and Maths. It’s my first year that I have just started, and I just wanted to know if anyone could help me and give me some tips on how to revise and study for the subjects. I want to get a good grade, because I want to study medicine. So I wanted to be ready beforehand.
Original post by qnedrah
Hello,
I am studying A level Biology, Chemistry and Maths. It’s my first year that I have just started, and I just wanted to know if anyone could help me and give me some tips on how to revise and study for the subjects. I want to get a good grade, because I want to study medicine. So I wanted to be ready beforehand.