The Student Room Group

Cardiac Physiology 2024

Heyy, I'm applying to do cardiac physiology at southampton, sgul, mdx, plymouth and leeds. Where did you apply?

Scroll to see replies

Original post by jem1ma
Heyy, I'm applying to do cardiac physiology at southampton, sgul, mdx, plymouth and leeds. Where did you apply?

Hi there! I'm a current student at Plymouth so, although I don't take cardiac physiology, feel free to ask any questions about the university, city, campus, or student life and I'd be happy to answer any you might have!

Good luck with your application! 😀

-Alfie, University of Plymouth Undergraduate Student Rep
Reply 2
Original post by University of Plymouth Undergraduate Student Rep
Hi there! I'm a current student at Plymouth so, although I don't take cardiac physiology, feel free to ask any questions about the university, city, campus, or student life and I'd be happy to answer any you might have!

Good luck with your application! 😀

-Alfie, University of Plymouth Undergraduate Student Rep

Are the interviews back to being face to face?
Original post by jem1ma
Are the interviews back to being face to face?

Hi there!

Unfortunately I'm not sure as I'm not involved with cardiac physiology but you can chat to some of our staff here from the school of health professions, or alternatively you can find out by emailing [email protected] ! 🙂

Either way, you should hear back soon from your application with the next stages.

Best of luck with your application!

-Alfie, University of Plymouth Undergraduate Student Rep 😀
Reply 4
I think you need to visit a heart and cardiac center for more details about your consent...
Reply 5
I’ve heard back from Middlesex and I have an interview but idk what I’m gonna say help 😭
Original post by Ashmol
I’ve heard back from Middlesex and I have an interview but idk what I’m gonna say help *