This poll is closed

Who is voting for which party tomorrow?

Labour63%
Conservative31%
Other parties6%
Total votes: 32
Title

Scroll to see replies

too young to vote but older friends are voting for labour.wbu?
Reply 2
Original post by PastelColours
too young to vote but older friends are voting for labour.wbu?

This is my first year voting, turned 18 this year in February, voting for labour
Conservatives.
Reply 4
Conservative. Not because I like them, but because I dislike them less than Labour.
Not sure who I'm going to vote for or where.
I'm proxy voting for my best friend and her brother, they are voting Conservative.
i wouldn't trust Corbin to open my Weetabix.

i shall be voting Conservative.
Reply 7
So all people voting for conservative, do you all have a load of money as you might have to pay for healthcare in the future? Because the NHS will be privatised.. this will be very bad for working class families
I'd vote Labour if I could
Vote Labour. Stop Boris and the tories at all costs
Reply 10
Original post by ZombieTheWolf
I'd vote Labour if I could

Why can’t you vote?
Original post by idontkn
Why can’t you vote?

I'm settled so not a UK or commonwealth citizen.

Even if I applied for citizenship I doubt id get it in time with this election as I turned 18 in January.
Reply 12
If the NHS gets privatised, you can’t go to the doctors anymore for things like common cold/flu or sore throats, imagine not being able to swallow and eat.
I am voting Labour because I do not want to be in 30k+ debt.

I find it nuts that people on here would rather be in that much debt and vote tory.
I mean I want brexit done but not enough to eat 30k worth of debt.
Corbyn could be planning to replace all cars with horses and declare war on Piers Morgan and I'd still vote for him for this reason alone.
Labour. Boris wants to sell the NHS piece by piece to America.
Original post by idontkn