The Student Room Group
New College of the Humanities
Northeastern University London
Visit website

Official Northeastern University London Applicant Thread for 2024

Hi there,

Welcome to the official Northeastern University London Applicant Thread for 2024! Here, you have the opportunity to meet and chat with fellow applicants and ask any questions you want regarding applying to Northeastern University London.

Below are some icebreaker questions to help you get started:

“What course are you applying for?”
“Will you be attending any Open Days?”
“How are you feeling about starting University?”

Get involved in more conversations by visiting our directory here and join in with the Yr 13 Chat thread here.

Good luck and happy posting!
Hi all, and Happy New Year! My name is Lottie - I'm a 3rd year student studying Philosophy with Art History at NU London. I am also involved in a few of the societies here, including Philosophy Society, Art Appreciation and Running Club.

Please do reach out with any questions about studying and the student life here (or in London in general) ! I'd be more than happy to help.

Looking forward to your messages!
Lottie 🙂
Northeastern University London Student Ambassador
New College of the Humanities
Northeastern University London
Visit website
Original post by NULondon Lottie
Hi all, and Happy New Year! My name is Lottie - I'm a 3rd year student studying Philosophy with Art History at NU London. I am also involved in a few of the societies here, including Philosophy Society, Art Appreciation and Running Club.

Please do reach out with any questions about studying and the student life here (or in London in general) ! I'd be more than happy to help.

Looking forward to your messages!
Lottie 🙂
Northeastern University London Student Ambassador

How does student accommodation work and when do you apply? :smile:
Original post by Anonymous #1
How does student accommodation work and when do you apply? :smile: