The Student Room Group

Psychology UCL vs Pharmacy KCL or continue with Pharmacology QMUL

So I've gotten offers for courses Psychology @ UCL and Pharmacy @ KCL.
I am currently studying Pharmacology @ QMUL.

To be honest, I feel really broken about this. Because of how loan repayments are changing, I'll have to effectively pay double the price in tuition loans if I choose to study a new degree.

I wanted to take out the maintenance loans and put them in stocks (like I've done with 9k this year) and if I choose to stick with Pharmacology I'll be able to continue doing this.

But I feel like I wouldn't do this if I went on to study a new degree since an effective £60k in debt over 40 years is going to cost me a lot.

But, studying Pharmacy @ KCL and working as a pharmacist/other job will give me a lot of money (maybe over £30k after 5 years) and that seems to be really nice.

I've always wanted to study Psychology at UCL, even went to the Summer School. Their Psych degree teaches both R and SPSS which seems like good employment skills, and it being a degree from UCL seems to really inspire me to study there. I love the course and I think I'd be happiest going there but money is an issue still (home student but still).

I have no idea what I want to do when I graduate. Don't want to go into research since I'd have to do a masters/phd. Any corporate role sounds fine, and doing a degree at UCL or KCL may give me the edge (since apparently UCL employees are really sought after).

I have done work experience and internships though, but I feel like even that alone isn't going to amount to much since I live in London and here graduates are over-subscribed.

tl;dr- what degree is most likely going to bring me in the most money with work experience/internships, what uni has best employment rates, is it worth starting a new degree despite payment in loan changes.
Which subject interests you enough to study it in depth for 3 or 4 years?