The Student Room Group

Flatmates 2nd year university help

So I’m in my first year of University and even though I’m kinda shy, I really like my flatmates. They’re all loud and outgoing completely different to me but they’re so nice and easy to talk to, I’m a bit quiet around them and sometimes hide in my room when I hear too many people in the communal area (I get very anxious in big groups) but they get it and are super chill.