The Student Room Group

Btec Applied Science level 3

I am currently studying this course if you need help and support message me and i'm sure we can get through this together by helping each other. :biggrin:

Scroll to see replies

Reply 1
Original post by nadzworldz
I am currently studying this course if you need help and support message me and i'm sure we can get through this together by helping each other. :biggrin:

I start this next year, how are you finding the course? :smile:
I Have an interview later today to hopefully study this course. Fingers crossed it goes well!

How are you finding it?
I did this subject, I scraped a pass -.- mainly because my one of my teachers never wanted to mark and would give me a piece of work back like a month later..... It was very interesting though, Some units do get a bit tedious, (:

Posted from TSR Mobile
Reply 4
Original post by Caraphernelia
I Have an interview later today to hopefully study this course. Fingers crossed it goes well!

How are you finding it?
I think it can be real nightmare sometimes, especially when nearly a lot people don't do the work and then the we get the blame. It can be ridiculous especially when people ask if you have done the work and decide to copy it.
:frown: But yeah hopefully I will do a lot better next year.
Reply 5
Original post by HappyBunny'93
I did this subject, I scraped a pass -.- mainly because my one of my teachers never wanted to mark and would give me a piece of work back like a month later..... It was very interesting though, Some units do get a bit tedious, (:

Posted from TSR Mobile
did u apply to University if u did what course did you apply for?:smile:
did u apply to University if u did what course did you apply for?:smile:

Children's Nursing at London South Bank University. And I have an unconditional so woo!

Just to clarify Applied Science wasn't the only level 3 course I did :P

Posted from TSR Mobile
Reply 7