The Student Room Group

Cant work this girl out

So basically I have been speaking to this girl I met online everyday for about 3 months. In the 3 months I have only seen her twice, 3 times tomorrow.

When I ask her about meeting up she always said she was busy or wants to wait until she is less stressed about work etc... First time I saw her was fine, loved it. no kisses just a hug on the first day... never even said the word date or anything , but I assumed it was classed as one haha.

Then we spoke everyday about random crap really, and 2 weeks later I saw her again and she is nice and I really like her but I cant work out if she likes likes me. She is always speaking everyday on text, surely if she didn't she would just ignore me?? Well anyway, after the second date all I got was a kiss on the cheek and tomorrow will be the first time I see her for about 1 and a half months!!

I feel now I was trying to build the chemistry and the 3rd date would be a proper kiss etc, but now its like starting from the beginning??

What should I do, and how do I approach the "day out" tomorrow, also in 3 months she has never mentioned anything sexual and neither have I as I dont feel she is interested or that kind of girl, but obviously I want there to be sexual relations or whats the point...

Any way I can initiate or have any ideas on what to do when meeting her and what to do in this so called relationship, I dont know how to ask her out and if she even wants that, for all I know she might just think of me as a friend and I have wasted my time!!

Cheers guys haha

Scroll to see replies

Reply 1