The Student Room Group

Seeking Advice on University Choices

I am a 19-year-old Year 12 student studying A-level first year, currently taking Math, Economics, and Business. In my IGCSE, I received 2 A*s and 6 As, and in my A-levels, I have so far achieved an A* in Math, an A in Business, and an A in Economics. I am hoping to apply to the following universities: LSE BSc Management, King's College Economics & Management BSc, UCL Economics BSc, and Durham Economics and Management. However, as a student who doesn't study Further Math, I am concerned about my chances of being accepted. Therefore, I would appreciate any advice or insights on my university choices and whether I am on the right track to achieving my goals. Thank you in advance for your help.
Original post by chitaolee23
I am a 19-year-old Year 12 student studying A-level first year, currently taking Math, Economics, and Business. In my IGCSE, I received 2 A*s and 6 As, and in my A-levels, I have so far achieved an A* in Math, an A in Business, and an A in Economics. I am hoping to apply to the following universities: LSE BSc Management, King's College Economics & Management BSc, UCL Economics BSc, and Durham Economics and Management. However, as a student who doesn't study Further Math, I am concerned about my chances of being accepted. Therefore, I would appreciate any advice or insights on my university choices and whether I am on the right track to achieving my goals. Thank you in advance for your help.