The Student Room Group

Maintenance loan and changing from part time to full time studies

Good afternoon,

My name is Anta and I am a part time student at the London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine. I would like to change from part time to full time studies. A maintenance loan will help me with this and wondering if I am still on time to apply for it and also adjust my current tuition fees loans to full time studies.

Thank you in advance for your help.

Anta
(edited 6 months ago)
Reply 1
Good afternoon,
My name is Anta. I am a part time student at the London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine. I would like to change from part time to full time studies. A maintenance loan could help me with this and wondering if I am still on time to apply for a maintenance loan and adjust my current loan to full time studies. Thank you in advance for your help. Anta
(edited 6 months ago)
Hi Anta,

If you can delete your customer reference please as we can't access accounts on this platform and that's your own unique number for security. When are you looking to change your course to full time and have you already enrolled this year? Thanks, Jason
Hi,

I've responded to your other thread. If you can keep all responses to the one thread, please and we'll respond tomorrow to you. Thanks, Jason
Reply 4
Original post by SFE Jason
Hi Anta,

If you can delete your customer reference please as we can't access accounts on this platform and that's your own unique number for security. When are you looking to change your course to full time and have you already enrolled this year? Thanks, Jason

Hi Jason,
Thanks for your reply. I have just deleted my CRN, thank you.
Yes I have already enrolled in part time studies and started my course. I'm looking to change to full time studies as soon as possible and once I know that I am eligible for a maintenance loan. I have already spoken to my program director and she advised me to contact you to see if this is still feasible.

Thanks

Anta