The Student Room Group

My journey to improve my GRADES

Hey!:smile:This is my first time trying this, so i'm new to starting a thread on TSR. Usually I just browse this website to get motivated by looking at other people's threads on how they're revising.
I'm not expecting any responses but this is just so i can write down what I've done and what I need to do so i can improve.
Hopefully doing this will be helpful.

Scroll to see replies

Reply 1
So the Christmas Holiday has started On Tuesday 20th December and I'm going back to school Tuesday 2nd/3rd January. So I didn't do much on Tuesday and Wednesday (clearly procrastination is a HUGE problem here) and so I definitely need to put my head down and start working hard. I also have a project to complete, a dissertation, as well as revise AS and what we've done in A2 so far.
So that's the overview of what my holiday is going to entail.

Today is Thursday 22nd December and I am going to write a list of things i need to do today. At the end of the day I will update this blog and state what i did in the day. So I need to:
-Complete Topic 1 Biology Notes
-Do some EPQ work( Extended Project Qualification?
I actually think i forgot to talk about what subjects I'm doing. My A-Level subjects include A-LEVEL Biology, Chemistry and Religious Studies and EPQ.
So I will update Tonight what I've done!:smile::smile:. See ya! (if anyone is actually there, probably not:biggrin:)
(edited 7 years ago)
Hey, take a look at my thread good luck xx https://www.thestudentroom.co.uk/showthread.php?t=4228678
Reply 3
You won't be able to do it.. Forget that journey...

Many haters will tell you that, prove them WRONG

Posted from TSR Mobile
Reply 4
Original post by nisha.sri
Hey, take a look at my thread good luck xx https://www.thestudentroom.co.uk/showthread.php?t=4228678

Hey! I checked out your thread and i'll definitely be using it to motivate myself. You seem really dedicated so good luck to you too!:smile:
Original post by Tima.H