The Student Room Group
Winter time, University of Kent
University of Kent
Canterbury
Visit website

trying to find 2+ new housemates

hello my name is sidney, im a first year architecture student and im trying to find house mates for 2023/2024 september start around july-september.

i wasnt the talkative type so didnt really make much friends, i found a house arounf hales place 460 pcm with a studio in it and i really want to move into the studio room (other rooms are double still nice) i just get really jittery in smaller rooms and need space. i have a lot of things too haha.

so im looking for nice housemates to help make this happen and have a good year with. im a clean person so dont worry about there being a mess or anything haha. please hmu if your interested i can send the link to the place im looking at.

thanks
Reply 1
hi what uni?
Winter time, University of Kent
University of Kent
Canterbury
Visit website
Reply 2
Original post by rylz
hi what uni?

UKC
Reply 3
Original post by rylz
hi what uni?

if you go to cccu then theres the bus 21 which takes you to town centre right outside the house so you can get there easily
Reply 4
Original post by sidney efe
UKC

ah okay
Reply 5
if you go to cccu then theres the bus 21 which takes you to town centre right outside the house so you can get there easily

not my area sorry. goodluck though !
Reply 6
Original post by rylz
not my area sorry. goodluck though !

ah sorry, thank you

do you know anybody looking for housemates?
UKC

Still not sure what uni - please don't use abbreviations.
Reply 8
Original post by normaw
Still not sure what uni - please don't use abbreviations.

sorry my bad, UKC - university of Kent

I've moved your thread to the Kent Uni forum to help you get more replies.
thank you very much