The Student Room Group

Second degree funding

Hi. I have a masters degree in design previous funding of sf. I would like to change career and study psychology - part time - is this eligible for exception funding - Teesside university - start September 2023 ? If this is not an exception course could I have a list of part time ones that are ?
(edited 8 months ago)
Reply 1
Hi. I have a masters degree in design. I would like to change career and study psychology - part time - is this eligible for exception funding - Teesside university - start September 2023 - it says that psychology is in the list of second funding.
(edited 8 months ago)
Original post by Just tee
Hi. I have a masters degree in design previous funding of sf. I would like to change career and study psychology - part time - is this eligible for exception funding - Teesside university - start September 2023 ? If this is not an exception course could I have a list of part time ones that are ?

Hi there, I have responded to your other thread. Thanks, Jason
Hi. I have a masters degree in design. I would like to change career and study psychology - part time - is this eligible for exception funding - Teesside university - start September 2023 - it says that psychology is in the list of second funding.

Hi there, what is the full name of the course? Is it just called Psychology? Thanks, Jason
Reply 4
Hi Jason,

It is called BSc (Hons) Psychology - part time - staring September 2023
Hi Jason,

It is called BSc (Hons) Psychology - part time - staring September 2023

Thank you. This would be an exception course. Thanks, Jason
Reply 6
Great definitely able to get the funding even though I have had previous funding yes ? can you tell me how do I apply for the part time route so I need a code for part time as the university only has one for full time the same for the part time course - is it a paper form ?