The Student Room Group

I feel like I'm of ver low intelligence, so I will fail in life

So I am a graduate from a top five universities. My score was 62%. Overall. My A level grades were ABB in mass physics, chemistry respectively. I done applied for ACA apprenticeship. I failed one of my certificate exams four times. The reason I was permitted to do it four times and not two or three times as allowed.. is because my productivity is very good. Basically the company went against the policy as my productivity is actually very good.

At the university I scored an average of 86% in all my coursework and labs . In my exams I either got 50s or 40s. I had two part time jobs parallel to my studies.

A sorry for not keeping proper paragraph structure. I'm just very stressed. The reason I joined top five university of sexual grades is because I had a very good experience under my belt and I read lots of books around mTgps, physics, chemistry. I also did a lot of extracurricular experience on top of my school studies. I was given the exceptional comments about my productivity as such internships. I did internship every single Christmas break, spring break and summer break at top firms.

When a joint the ACA scheme I began failing my exams despite studying 8 to 9 hours after work. I gave up all my hope is everything all my friends just to pass the exams. My my dad stopped talking to me because he's thinks I'm lazy s*** as I failed my exams. Hit those everyone. I've been playing video games to not studying when I haven't switched on my gaming computer since July. I lost my friends my relationship because I sacrifice those for this exams which I couldn't pass. Now every single employer applied to obviously for a different career... Say that if I couldn't pass this exams how would they expect me to pass their mini exams... ( Most jobs have these )